Members

2021 Members

Luyi Tang

President 2021

luyit@vt.edu

Zhiyi Zhang

Operation Branch Lead

zhiyizhang0809@vt.edu

Ruizhe Li

Electrical Branch Lead

ruizhe@vt.edu

Yuanzhi Zhang

Computer Vision Branch Lead

yuanzhi@vt.edu

Nicholas Poole

Hero Project Lead

npoole01@vt.edu

Rui Peng

Infantry Project Lead

prui@vt.edu

Christopher Taylor

Sentry Project Lead

ctaylor710@vt.edu

Operation Branch: Junjie Lin, Rashelle Amao, Yufei Chen, Fengze Han, Meiyu Zhen, Yifan Wang

ECE Branch: Zelin Shen, Anthony Lee, Colin Wargo, De La Vega Jayson, Gallagher Matthew, Katyan Jay, Pillai Rakesh, Rajwan David, Ramiandrisoa Rojo, Weber Andrew, Yilin Liu, Zeyan Wu, Zhenting Xu

Computer Vision Branch: Carl Nicklas, Fairuz Ahmed, Long Robert, Orr Jack, Shashidhar Namita, Shriver Chase, Stephanie Chen, Yang Jeffrey Jiarui, Yuanzhi Zhang, Anna Brogowski

Hero Project: Trevor Ierardi, Victor Cappuzzo, Zhenghao Zhou, Mikayla Dolo-Pittman, David Chen, Christian Mueth, Daniel Albacarys, Zeyan Wu, Justin Turnbow, Yuexin Luo

Infantry Project: Dennis Chiu, Fu Junyi, Jerry Sun, Zhilin Huang

Engineering Project: Howard Yu, Daniel Albacarys, Jiaming Fan, Shuhan Liu, Zheyu Wu

Missile Project: Jerry Sun, Renrui Liu, Zheyu Wu, Kaisheng Li

The member list above is incomplete and may contain some errors. Any revise suggestion please contact me (junjie666@vt.edu).

Alumni

Youming Qin

President 2017

Yipin Zhou

President 2018-2019

yipin15@vt.edu

Ross Williams

President 2020

rossfw@vt.edu

Frank Eyenga

Computer Engineering Specialist

Xingyu Lu

Computer Vision Lead

Zida Song

Electrical Team Lead & Website Builder

Fujun Ruan

Mechanical Team Lead

Jasher Grunau

Chief Promotion Officer

Youming Qin, Fujun Ruan, Yipin Zhou, Xingyu Lu, Jiawei Gu, Chongque Zhang, Yixuan Li, Matthew Foran, Zhao Yu, Zhengrui Wang, Zishuai Li,  Jingyuan Qi, Haonan Wang, Liurui Li, Ying Yang, Yuhui Xu, Luke Walter, Wade Handy, Youness Bella, Siwei Xiang, Zhanxiang Xu, Christopher Mitchell, Yue Yang, Junjie Liang, Chuyue Liang, Melissa Mayo, Matt Peters, Austin Allison, Ethan Bass, Shilei Zhang, Ritish Shailly, Yixin Lu, Aahan Atrey, Jarod Junco, Alana Thomas, Evan Miller, Frank Eyenga, Lingze Zeng, Jamie Chen, Kaisheng Li, Zhiyuan Zhang, Yufeng Wu, Junjie Cheng, Munkhzaya Majig, Zifan Ye, Grayson Richmond, Ruichang Chen, Yijia Shi, Jingyu Liang

Special Thanks

Bob Lineberry, senior lab instructor, creator and administrator of AMP lab, project mentor

Dr. William Baumann for grants from the ECE department, and his continued support

William Gerhard III, graduate student, for sharing his expertise in robotics and managing orders for us